Our Team

CNK-HAS Dubai partners

Hussain Al Sayegh

Location : Dubai
Practice : Management Consultancy
Email : alsayeghh@cnkhas.com

Akshay T. Sam

Location : Dubai
Practice : Management Audit & Regulatory Compliances
Email : akshaysam@cnkhas.com

CNK-HAS staff

Ishan Parikh

Manager Audit & Assurance
B Com, CA Inter
Email- ishanparikh@cnkhas.com

Mr. Ishan Parikh is a Bachelors in Commerce from Maharaja Sayajirao University and perusing CA final. His work experience of over 8 years includes 5 years in serving clientele in the UAE and West and North-East Africa.
His area of specialization is internal audits, Independent audits of listed companies, Due diligence, Valuation, Agreed upon procedures assignments. He has a vast experience for audits of industries like Cement, Mining, Engineering, Chemical, Pharmaceuticals.
Apart from the profession, he also likes to develop new investment strategies and mechanism for personal use and reading books of multiple genres.

Amee Dipen Tolia

Manager, Tax
B Com, ACA
Email- ameetolia@cnkhas.com

She is an Associate member of the Institute of Chartered Accountant of India (ICAI) and has done her Bachelors in Commerce from the Mumbai University. Her work experience is over 7 years together in India and UAE.

Her area of specialization is VAT Advisory and Compliance for GCC countries like UAE, Bahrain etc. She also looks into several other laws like the Economic Substance Regulation, Country by Country Reporting along with handling assignments in relation to Indian Tax laws and other special assignments.

Apart from the profession, she is an avid traveller who loves to explore new locations. She also likes trying and preparing new cuisines and dishes.

Hrushikesh Vyas

Asst. Manager
ACA, B.Com
Email- hrushikeshvyas@cnkhas.comActed as key member of audit team of large corporates including various listed and public companies. Engaged in Assignments of Conversation of financial statements to IFRS and various other Agreed Upon Procedures.
Acted as an active member of Internal Audit team of various companies in manufacturing industry.
Handling Liquidation of companies registered with various authorities in UAE.

Ramgopal Revatsingh Rajpurohit

Manager- Audit & Assurance
M Com (Accounts & Financial Mgt.), C.A
Email- ramgopalrajpurohit@cnkhas.com

Mr. Ramgopal Rajpurohit is a Chartered Accountant and Postgraduate in Accounting and financial management (M.com) from the Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda. His area of experience includes handling Independent audit assignments of mid and large scale companies, bank internal and independent audits, and special audit assignments such as IT system and process audits.

His area of specialization is Independent audits and assurance related matters in UAE, Consulting on operational and taxation matters and Internal audits.

Apart from the profession, He loves to know about new technologies, meeting people from various backgrounds, and upgrading himself as per advancement in technological and professional environment.

Shradha Rajan Gugale

Assistant Manager
B Com, MBA (Finance), CMA, ICWA
Email- shradhagugale@cnkhas.com

Mrs.Shradha Rajan Gugale is a Certified Management Accountant (CMA), ICWA and Postgraduate in MBA (Finance) from the University of Madras. Her work experience of over 7 years includes 5 years in serving clientele in the UAE.

Her area of specialization is Company incorporations and related matters in UAE, Consulting on complex Company matters, Audits of small and medium companies and managing accounts and finalization for companies. She is also an expert in liaising with various free zones and government authorities.

Apart from the profession, she also loves trying hands on new cuisines and enjoys being physically active & playing team games.

Shruti Ashok Karotia

Assistant Manager
CA Inter, Bcom
Email- shrutikarotia@cnkhas.com

Mrs. Shruti Karotia is an Inter CA and B.com Graduate from the University of Mumbai. Her work experience of over 10 years includes 1.5 years in serving clientele in the UAE.
Her area of specialization is providing NRI’s advisory and compliance services in relation to Indian taxation, Income tax return filings, Tax Residency Certificate, 15CA/CB certification for repatriation, Purchase sale of immovable property, Tax exemption certificate.

Apart from the profession, she likes watching movies and cooking.

Mumbai Partners

Shariq Contractor

Location : Churchgate, Mumbai
Practice : Direct Tax & Corporate Advisory
Email : shariq@cnkindia.com

Gautam Nayak

Location : Churchgate, Mumbai
Practice : Direct Tax (with focus on BFSI)
Email : gautam@cnkindia.com

Himanshu Kishnadwala

Location : Vile Parle, Mumbai
Practice : Audit & Assurance
(including conversion to IFRS/US GAAP)
Email : himanshu@cnkindia.com

Sanjeev Pandit

Location : Churchgate, Mumbai
Practice : Direct Tax & Corporate Advisory
Email : sanjeev@cnkindia.com

Rajiv Rao

Location : Vile Parle, Mumbai
Practice : Indirect Tax
Email : rajiv@cnkindia.com

Diwakar Sapre

Location : Vile Parle, Mumbai
Practice : Audit and Assurance
Email : diwakar@cnkindia.com

Saroj Maniar

Location : Churchgate, Mumbai
Practice : Direct Tax
Email : saroj@cnkindia.com

Ishraq Contractor

Location : Churchgate, Mumbai
Practice : Direct Tax (with focus on
International Tax) & FEMA
Email : ishraq@cnkindia.com

Yusuf Hakim

Location : Churchgate, Mumbai
Practice : Corporate Advisory & Indirect Tax
Email : yusuf@cnkindia.com

Hiren Shah

Location : Vile Parle, Mumbai
Practice : Audit and Assurance
Email : hiren@cnkindia.com

Manish Sampat

Location : Churchgate, Mumbai
Practice : Audit & Assurance
Email : manish@cnkindia.com

Nehal Shah

Location : Vile Parle, Mumbai
Practice : Internal Audit
Email : nehal@cnkindia.com

Tejal Mehta

Location : Vile Parle, Mumbai
Practice : Indirect Tax
Email : tejal@cnkindia.com

Vijay Mehta

Location : Vile Parle, Mumbai
Practice : Audit and Assurance
Business Valuations
Email : vijay@cnkindia.com

Purvi Malani

Location : Vile Parle, Mumbai
Practice : Internal Audit
Email : purvi@cnkindia.com

Suresh Agaskar

Location : Churchgate, Mumbai
Practice : Audit and Assurance
Email : suresh@cnkindia.com

Priti Makhija

Location : Churchgate, Mumbai
Practice : Indirect Tax
Email : priti@cnkindia.com

Vadodara Partners

Pareen Shah

Location : Vadodara
Practice : Audit & Assurance
Email : pareen@cnkindia.com

Yogesh Keshariya

Location : Vadodara
Practice : Indirect Taxes & GRC
Email : yogeshk@cnkindia.com

Alok Shah

Location : Vadodara
Practice : Project Finance &
Business Valuations
Email : alok@cnkindia.com

Ashish Jaiswal

Location : Vadodara
Practice : Internal Audit
Email : ashish@cnkindia.com

Ahmedabad Partners

Darshit Shah

Location : Ahmedabad
Practice : Indirect Tax Advisory
Email : darshit@cnkkhandwala.com

Mukesh Khandwala

Location : Ahmedabad
Practice : Audit & Assurance
Email : mukesh@cnkkhandwala.com

Ronak Khandwala

Location : Ahmedabad
Practice : Audit and Assurance
Email : ronak@cnkkhandwala.com

CNK Delhi Partners

Rakesh Narang

Location : Delhi
Practice : Audit and Assurance
Email : rk@cnk-rk.co

Pallav Narang

Location : Delhi
Practice : Direct tax and Corporate Advisory
Email : pallav@cnk-rk.com

Chennai partner

V. Subramanian

Location : Chennai
Practice : Audit and Assurance
Email : v.subramanian@cnkindia.com

Contact Us and Visit Us at:

Dubai Office

Tel 1: +971 43559533

Tel 2: +971 43559544

1701, Nassima Tower, Trade Centre 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE

Sharjah Office

Saif Office Q1-07-143/c - Saif Zone, Sharjah

Follow us